Styrelsen

Styrelse 2018

Se bildsida

Ordinarie ledamöter Representanter för Tjörns Släktforskare
Eva Ericsson Ordförande
eva.my.ericsson@gmail.com
Gudrun Ivarsson
Gudrun Ivarsson Vice ordf.
ivarsson.harry@gmail.com
vakant
Inga-Lill Jansson Kassör
ingalill.jansson@telia.com
Ersättare
Birgirh Åhs Sekreterare hovlanda31@gmail.com Jimmy Hermansson
Arne Adolfsson  arne1941@telia.com
Mona Jansson  mmjk@hotmail.com Revisorer
Margaretha Olofsson  margaretha.olofsson@tjorn.se  Anders Thelander
Arne Andersson  arne47@telia.com Ulf Eskilsson
Björn Eskilson  eskilson@telia.com Ersättare
Louise Marklund Kommunrepresentant
louisemarklune@hotmail.com
Gerhard Bernhardsson Kommunrepresentant
gerhard.bernhardsson@hotmail.com
Gunilla Månesköld
Ersättare Valberedning
Gunnel Fosser  cafosser@telia.com Anette Fosser
Elaine Bergman  elainebergman51@hotmail.com Estrid Nilsson
Åke Olofsson  ankioake@hotmail.com Ylva Karlsson
Inga Olsson kommunrepresentant inga.olsnas@gmail.com Lotteriansvarig
Eskil Andreasson

Lena Andersson

Kommunrepresentant . eskil.folke@hotmail.com

Kommunrepresentant

 

 

 

Per-Olof Olofsson
Adjungerade ledamöter
Kjell Eriksson
Ragnar Karlsson

Britta Andersson